关于我们

  • 1
  • 2
品牌 Uni Kraft
员工数 1-50人
成立年份 2009年

1531-201908170231255809.jpg

关于我们

我公司生产的全系列传统的框架式和无框架的建设。我们的一些功能包括胶合板结构,燕尾抽屉额外的稳定性,内阁级下装式下滑,更实木门。我们广泛的配件离子可与标准机柜集成,以使您的厨房独特而美丽。我们为居民住宅,多户家庭复杂和商业建筑提供优质的橱柜。我们的产品是非常适合谁希望有一个梦想厨房那是优雅的,独特的和具有成本效益的业主。质量是一个基本因素,以我们的业务第二我们所有的  产品都具有有限终身保修。


高级箱体结构

我们的橱柜都建有各种现代化的升级,你会期望:软关闭门和抽屉,以及各种各样的节省空间的橱柜  https://admin.waimaoniu.com/UEditor/themes/default/images/spacer.gif,如懒惰的苏珊柜,垃圾滚奏和香料拉奏。 所有UniKraft厨柜抽屉构造与燕尾接头。燕尾抽屉盒可提供最强的箱式结构。转角结构的耐久性,使燕尾接头在家中的任何橱柜的首选。 

被挂在暗铰链门可以让他们接近默默地,毫不费力地拥有柔软贴身的技术。柔软贴身,也可用于滑移,使他们关闭安静,顺畅了。 


我们的队伍

我们有销售的设计团队和安装队伍在密尔沃基OR和NW波特兰。我们的团队成员是全面的专家  在橱柜和台面  有超过10年的专业经验。时刻准备着为客户提供我们最好的知识和effiicient服务方式。   


仓库

我们扩大仓储设施位于波特兰西北的工业区。所有 产品以及包装库存,准备组装交货或取货。 



获取最新价格? 我们会尽快回复(12小时内)

隐私协议

About Us

  • 1
  • 2
Brand Uni Kraft
Number of Employees 1-50 People
Established in 2009

1531-201908170231255809.jpg

About Us

Our company produces a full line of traditional framed and frameless construction. Some of our features include Solid Wood Doors with Plywood Construction, Dove-Tail Drawers for extra stability, Cabinet Grade Under-Mount Glides, and more. Our extensive selection of accessories can be integrated with standard cabinets to make your kitchen unique and beautiful. We provide quality cabinetry for residential homes, multi-family complex and commercial buildings. Our products are ideal for owners who desire a dream kitchen that's elegant, unique and cost-effective. Quality is a fundamental factor to our business and all our products come with limited lifetime warranty.


Superior Cabinet Construction

Our cabinets are built with all the modern upgrades you would expect: soft closing doors and drawers, and a wide variety of space saving cabinets https://admin.waimaoniu.com/UEditor/themes/default/images/spacer.gifsuch as lazy susan cabinets, trash roll-outs and spice pull-outs. All UniKraft Cabinetry drawers are constructed with dovetail joints. Dovetail drawer boxes offer the strongest box construction available. The durability of the corner construction makes dovetail joints the top choice for any cabinet in your home. 

Doors that are hung on concealed hinges can feature soft close technology so they close silently and effortlessly. Soft close is also available for the glides so they close quietly and smoothly too. 


Our Team

We have sales design team and installation team in Milwaukie OR and NW Portland. Our team members are well-rounded experts in cabinetry and countertop with more than 10 years professional experience. Always prepared to provide clients with our best knowledge and effiicient service manner.   


Warehouse

Our expanded warehouse facility is located in the industrial area of NW Portland. All products are well packed in stock and ready to assemble for delivery or pickup. 



Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)