无框

  • 漆灰简单的黑暗全实木橱柜

    漆灰简单的黑暗全实木橱柜

    漆灰简单的黑暗全柴橱柜是远近闻名的至尊品质和它的漆厨柜系列宽离子。采用高档漆涂饰产品和我们的专有方法,每个漆器灰柜门经过22个步骤来达到美容和功能性的完美结合。最终的结果是高度抗刮擦,并能维持每日暴露于水,油和高温度的门。UNI卡夫豪华漆系列使用不足的7/8" 厚的MDF板,与漆面的外观和所有的边。在内部三聚氰胺贴面。

    Send Email 详细
  • 漆白色现代的木制橱柜

    漆白色现代的木制橱柜

    漆白色现代的木制橱柜容易满足任何厨房的风格。从地板到天花板,配有大型全白岛这个雪白的木制厨柜携手合作,注入这个厨房高的风格和个性。平镶板,高光泽和华丽不可否认 - 这很难不在空间令人惊叹的存储凝视。漆白色的现代木制厨房橱柜都涂在一个豪华,漆面光洁度和作为那套衣服这个现代厨房设计迷人的配饰时尚的背景。

    Send Email 详细
  • 漆灰色现代全实木橱柜

    漆灰色现代全实木橱柜

    随着高光泽,我们的漆灰当代所有木橱柜在光的照耀下。灰色门板给你低调优雅的景象。该扩张厨房台面,方便吃饭。对于葡萄酒爱好者,所有的木墙上厨柜是用于存储和展示葡萄酒的好地方。UNI卡夫产品与必要的硬件和其他配件配套。所有的颜色,样式,形状,大小,材料可以在你的预算中进行定制。

    Send Email 详细
  • 面料灰色简洁大方的木制橱柜

    面料灰色简洁大方的木制橱柜

    如果在特殊照顾鲜明的白色厨房磨损和棕色摇床柜无聊,这时候开始有灰色的想法。这款面料灰色简洁大方的木制橱柜从UNI卡夫证明了灰色那并不表示灰溜溜的。对于那些谁can''t忍心放弃自己所有的白色厨房,测试这种面料灰色简洁大方的木制橱柜。通过添加淡淡的浅灰色漆底柜,这种感觉房间高端和豪华的以低廉的价格。

    Send Email 详细
  • 深色的木质拼装经典全实木橱柜

    深色的木质拼装经典全实木橱柜

    我们的农舍风格的UNI卡夫创建存储任何地方''S需要。这种深色的木质拼装经典全实木橱柜的设计独立是很容易满足任何改造或建造一个新的厨房。UNI卡夫创建优质耐用的箱体内无成本过高。

    Send Email 详细
  • 有光泽的白色时尚的现代全实木橱柜

    有光泽的白色时尚的现代全实木橱柜

    该UNI卡夫橱柜提供了一个现代和时尚的外观到任何厨房,浴室,洗衣房,或其他空间。随着胶合板结构的橱柜,高光泽的白色层压板,三聚氰胺门和面板,所有机柜内更厚的架子,柔软贴身海蒂诗铰链门和抽屉的滑轨等,多方便的特点。你得到的胶合板芯盒是指建立持续多年走过了高品质和坚固的柜箱。这些高光白时尚的现代全实木橱柜门与配色背上加独特的口感和感觉你的新橱柜。

    Send Email 详细
  • UV布朗现代高光全实木橱柜

    UV布朗现代高光全实木橱柜

    UNI卡夫厨房自信地吸引所有人的目光都将自身与强烈的色彩,大胆的材料组合和高度的功能性。从这个UV布朗现代高光全实木橱柜设计师厨房还拥有令人印象深刻的创新架构,在一个新的现代的方式阶段的客房。它强调其对卓越和奢华的激情。随着三聚氰胺的物质,这种UV布朗现代高光全木质橱柜是长期服务,并在防潮性能好。UNI卡夫产品与必要的硬件和其他配件配套。所有的颜色,样式,形状,大小,材料可以在你的预算中进行定制。

    Send Email 详细
  • UV漆柚木现代设计的全实木橱柜

    UV漆柚木现代设计的全实木橱柜

    UNI卡夫强化产品系列群,一个表面材料应用到复合芯所有的门。UV漆柚木现代设计的全实木橱柜可以实现各种不同的外观,高光泽,亚麻织物,对纹理的木材。耐变形,划伤和高温。便宜。
    三聚氰胺层压:熔合纸的树脂浸渍的片材到颗粒板的基板。19毫米厚MDF板,在两侧三聚氰胺层压板,在正面上有光泽的UV漆涂层,并在所有的边缘匹配颜色的PVC条带。

    Send Email 详细
  • 核桃旧时尚全实木橱柜

    核桃旧时尚全实木橱柜

    核桃旧时尚全实木橱柜会让您的厨房更具吸引力不包括其功能。这个全木质橱柜质量的完美组合,实用性,创造性与精致范围厨柜的。我们的核桃橱柜是真正独一无二的。这核桃旧时尚全实木橱柜填满你的厨房和心脏的温暖和丰富性,这是一个烹饪空间的本质。尽管可爱的色彩开始淡化,并随时间变得婉转,通过这样做,这些旧时尚橱柜让您的厨房,一个永恒的字符,你可以在你的家已经渴望了很久。

    Send Email 详细
  • 1
  • 2
  • >
  • 共 10 记录
产品标签:
获取最新价格? 我们会尽快回复(12小时内)

隐私协议

Frameless

  • Lacquer Ash Simple Dark All Wood Kitchen Cabinet

    Lacquer Ash Simple Dark All Wood Kitchen Cabinet

    The Lacquer Ash Simple Dark All Wood Kitchen Cabinet is known for the supreme quality and wide selection of its lacquer kitchen cabinets series. Using high-end lacquer finishing products and our proprietary methods, each lacquer lacquer ash cabinet door goes through a 22-step process to achieve a perfect combination of beauty and functionality. The end result is a door that is highly scratch resistant, and can sustain the daily exposure to water, oil and high temperature. UNI Kraft luxury lacquer series use scant 7/8" thick MDF board, with lacquer finish on exterior and on all edges. Melamine laminate on interior.

    Send Email Details
  • Lacquer White Modern Wooden Kitchen Cabinet

    Lacquer White Modern Wooden Kitchen Cabinet

    Lacquer White Modern Wooden Kitchen Cabinet easy to satisfy any kitchen style. Floor-to-ceiling, this snow-white wooden kitchen cabinet work together with a large all-white island to infuse this kitchen with high-style and personality. Flat-paneled, high-gloss and undeniably gorgeous - it's hard not to stare at the stunning storage in space. The Lacquer White Modern Wooden Kitchen Cabinets are coated in a luxe, lacquered finish and serve as a stylish backdrop for the glamorous accessories that outfit this contemporary kitchen design.

    Send Email Details
  • Lacquer Grey Contemporary All Wood Kitchen Cabinet

    Lacquer Grey Contemporary All Wood Kitchen Cabinet

    With high gloss finish, our Lacquer Grey Contemporary All Wood Kitchen Cabinet is shining under the light. Gray door panels give you a vision of understated elegance. The outspread kitchen countertop is convenient for having dinner. For the wine lover, the all wood wall kitchen cabinet is a good place for storing and showing wine. UNI Kraft products are matching with necessary hardware and other accessories. All the colors, styles, shapes, size, materials can be customized among your budget.

    Send Email Details
  • Fabric Grey Simple Elegant Wooden Kitchen Cabinet

    Fabric Grey Simple Elegant Wooden Kitchen Cabinet

    If you're worn out on stark white kitchens and bored by brown shaker cabinets, it's time to start having gray thoughts. This Fabric Grey Simple Elegant Wooden Kitchen Cabinet from UNI Kraft is proof that gray doesn't mean dingy. For those who can't bear to give up their all-white kitchen, test this Fabric Grey Simple Elegant Wooden Kitchen Cabinet . By adding a touch of light gray paint to the bottom cabinets, this room feels high-end and luxurious at a bargain price.

    Send Email Details
  • Dark Wood Classic Assembled All Wood Kitchen Cabinet

    Dark Wood Classic Assembled All Wood Kitchen Cabinet

    Our farmhouse-inspired UNI Kraft creates storage anywhere it's needed. The freestanding design of this Dark Wood Classic Assembled All Wood Kitchen Cabinet is easy to satisfy any remodel or build a new kitchen. UNI Kraft creates quality and durable cabinets without the excessive cost.

    Send Email Details
  • Glossy White Stylish Contemporary All Wood Kitchen Cabinet

    Glossy White Stylish Contemporary All Wood Kitchen Cabinet

    The UNI Kraft cabinetry provides a contemporary and modern look to any kitchen, bath, laundry room, or other space. With plywood construction cabinetry, High gloss white laminated and melamine doors and panels, more thicker shelving inside all cabinets, soft close Hettich door hinges and drawer glides, and many more convenient features. The Plywood core box means you get a high quality and sturdy cabinet box that is built to last for many years to come. These Glossy White Stylish Contemporary All Wood Kitchen Cabinet doors with matching color backs add unique taste and feels to your new cabinetry.

    Send Email Details
  • UV Brown Contemporary High Gloss All Wood Kitchen Cabinet

    UV Brown Contemporary High Gloss All Wood Kitchen Cabinet

    UNI Kraft kitchen confidently draws all eyes to itself with strong colors, bold material combinations and a high degree of functionality. The designer kitchen from this UV Brown Contemporary High Gloss All Wood Kitchen Cabinet also impresses with an innovative architecture that stages rooms in a new modern way. It emphasizes its passion for the exceptional and the extravagant. With the melamine material, this UV Brown Contemporary High Gloss All Wood kitchen cabinet is long service and has good performance in moisture proof. UNI Kraft products are matching with the necessary hardware and other accessories. All the colors, styles, shapes, size, materials can be customized among your budget.

    Send Email Details
  • UV Lacquer Teak Modern Design All Wood Kitchen Cabinet

    UV Lacquer Teak Modern Design All Wood Kitchen Cabinet

    UNI Kraft Laminate Product Series groups all doors that apply a surface material to a composite core. UV Lacquer Teak Modern Design All Wood Kitchen Cabinet can achieve all kinds of different looks, from high gloss, linen fabric, to textured wood. Resistant to warping, scratch and high temperature. Inexpensive.
    Melamine Laminate: fusing a resin-impregnated sheet of paper onto a substrate of particle board. 19mm thick MDF board, with melamine laminate on both sides, glossy UV lacquer coat on front side, and PVC banding of matching color on all edges.

    Send Email Details
  • Walnut Old-fashion All Wood Kitchen Cabinet

    Walnut Old-fashion All Wood Kitchen Cabinet

    The Walnut Old-fashion All Wood Kitchen Cabinet will make your kitchen more appealing without comprising its functionality. This all wood kitchen cabinet combining quality, practicality, and creativity with exquisite range of kitchen cabinetry. Our Walnut kitchen cabinets are truly one of a kind. This Walnut Old-fashion All Wood Kitchen Cabinet fills your kitchen and heart with warmth and richness, which is the essence of a cooking space. Even though the lovely hue begins to lighten and become mellowed with time, by doing so, these old-fashion cabinets give your kitchens a timeless character that you may have been craving for in your home for a long time.

    Send Email Details
  • 1
  • 2
  • >
  • Total 10 Records
Product Tag:
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)