Безрамное

  • Лак Ash Simple Dark Wood Все кухонный шкаф

    Лак Ash Simple Dark Wood Все кухонный шкаф

    Лак Ясень Simple Dark Wood Все кухонный шкаф известен высшего качество и широкий ион его серии лаковых кухонных шкафов. Использование высококачественного лака для отделки и наши собственных методов, каждый лак лак ясень дверь шкафа проходит через 22 шагов процесс для достижения идеального сочетания красоты и функциональности. Конечным результатом является дверь, которая очень устойчива к царапинам, и может выдержать ежедневное воздействие воды, масла и высокой температуре. UNI Крафт роскоши лак серия использование скудного 7/8" толщина МДФ с лаковым покрытием на внешнем и на все ребра. Меламин ламината по салону.

    Send Email Детали
  • Лак белый Современный деревянный кухонный шкаф

    Лак белый Современный деревянный кухонный шкаф

    Лак белый Современный деревянный кухонный шкаф легко удовлетворить любой стиль кухни. От пола до потолка, снежно-белых деревянный кухонного шкаф работать вместе с большим все-белым островом, чтобы влить эту кухню с высоким стилем и индивидуальностью. Мини-панели, высокий глянец и неоспоримо великолепен - это трудно не смотреть на потрясающем хранении в пространстве. Лаковые белые Современные деревянные кухонные шкафы покрыты в люксе, лакированная отделка и служить стильным фоном для гламурных аксессуаров, наряд этого современного дизайна кухни.

    Send Email Детали
  • Лак Серый Современная Все Вуд кухонный шкаф

    Лак Серый Современная Все Вуд кухонный шкаф

    С высоким глянцем, наш лак Серый Современная Все Вуд кухонный шкаф светит под светом. Серые дверные панели дают вам видение утонченной элегантности. Простирать кухонные столешницы удобно для ужинаем. Для любителей вина, шкаф кухни всех деревянных стен является хорошим местом для хранения и показывать вино. Продукты UNI Kraft имеют соответствие с необходимым оборудованием и другими аксессуарами. Все цвета, стили, форма, размеры, материалы могут быть настроены из вашего бюджета.

    Send Email Детали
  • Ткань серый Простой элегантный деревянный кухонный шкаф

    Ткань серый Простой элегантный деревянный кухонный шкаф

    Если you''re изношены на застывших белых кухнях и скучны коричневым шейкер шкафы, время это, чтобы начать с серыми мыслями. Это Ткань серый Простой элегантный деревянный кухонный шкаф с UNI Kraft является доказательством того, что серый doesn''t среднего грязно. Для тех, кто can''t нести отказаться от их все-белую кухню, проверить это ткань серый Простой элегантный деревянный кухонный шкаф. Добавляя прикосновение светло-серой краской, чтобы нижние шкафы, эта комната чувствует высокого класса и роскошный по выгодной цене.

    Send Email Детали
  • Dark Wood Классический Собранный Все Вуд кухонный шкаф

    Dark Wood Классический Собранный Все Вуд кухонный шкаф

    Наш дом вдохновил UNI Kraft создает хранилище где-нибудь это нужно. Отдельно стоящая конструкция этого Dark Wood Классический Собранный Все Вуд кухонный шкаф легко удовлетворить любой реконструируют или построить новую кухню. UNI Kraft создает качество и долговечность шкафов без чрезмерной стоимости.

    Send Email Детали
  • Глянцевый белый Стильный Современный Все Вуд кухонный шкаф

    Глянцевый белый Стильный Современный Все Вуд кухонный шкаф

    Краснодеревщика UNI Kraft обеспечивает современный и современный вид в любой кухни, ванной, прачечная, или другое пространство. С фанеры строительной краснодеревщика, белый высокий глянец ламинированной и меламиновых дверей и панелей, более толстым стеллажами внутри всех шкафов, мягкие близко дверные петли Hettich и выдвижных скольжений, и многие другие удобные функции. Основные средства фанерного ящика вы получаете корпусную коробку высокого качества и крепкую, который построен в прошлое в течение многих лет. Эти глянцевые двери белой Стильные Современное Все Вуд кухонного шкафа с соответствующими цветовыми спинами добавить уникальный вкус и чувствует свой новый краснодеревщика.

    Send Email Детали
  • UV Brown Contemporary High Gloss Все Вуд кухонный шкаф

    UV Brown Contemporary High Gloss Все Вуд кухонный шкаф

    UNI Kraft кухня уверенно тянет во все глаза себе сильные цвета, смелые сочетания материалов и высокой степенью функциональности. Дизайнер кухня из этого UV Brown Contemporary High Gloss Все Вуд кухонного шкафа также впечатляет с инновационной архитектурой, этапы номер в новом современном стиле. Она подчеркивает свою страсть к исключительным и экстравагантно. С меламинового материалом, это кухонный шкаф UV Brown Contemporary High Gloss Все Древесина выслуга и имеет хорошую производительность в доказательстве влаги. Продукты UNI Kraft имеют соответствие с необходимым оборудованием и другими аксессуарами. Все цвета, стили, форма, размеры, материалы могут быть настроены из вашего бюджета.

    Send Email Детали
  • УФ-лак Тик Современный дизайн Все Вуд кухонный шкаф

    УФ-лак Тик Современный дизайн Все Вуд кухонный шкаф

    Группы UNI Крафт Ламинат серии продукта все двери , которые применяют материал поверхности для составного ядра. УФ - лак Тик Современный дизайн Все Вуд кухонный шкаф может достигнуть все виды различных взглядов, от высокого глянца, льняная ткань, к текстурированным дерева. Устойчив к короблению, царапинам и высокой температуре. Недорогой.
    Меламин Ламинат: сплавления пропитанный смолой лист бумаги на подложку из ДСП. 19мм толщиной МДФ с меламиновым ламинатом с обеих сторон, глянцевый УФ - лака на лицевой стороне, и ПВХ кольцевания соответствующего цвета на всех ребрах.

    Send Email Детали
  • Орех Старый моды Все Вуд кухонный шкаф

    Орех Старый моды Все Вуд кухонный шкаф

    Орех Старых мод Весь Вуд кухонный шкаф сделает вашу кухню более привлекательной без содержащего его функциональные возможности. Это все дерево кухонный шкаф комбинируя качество, практичность и креативность с изысканным диапазоном кухни краснодеревщика. Наши грецких кухонные шкафы действительно один из вида. Эти орех Старых моды Всего Вуд кухонного шкаф наполняет вашу кухню и сердце с теплотой и богатством, которое суть приготовления пищи пространства. Даже несмотря на то, прекрасный оттенок начинает светиться и становятся смягчился со временем, при этом, эти старые моды шкафы дают на кухнях вневременной характер, что вы, возможно, было страстное желание в вашем доме в течение длительного времени.

    Send Email Детали
  • 1
  • 2
  • >
  • Всего 10
Продукт тегов:
Получить последнюю цену? Мы ответим как можно скорее (в течение 12 часов)

Политика конфиденциальности

Frameless

  • Lacquer Ash Simple Dark All Wood Kitchen Cabinet

    Lacquer Ash Simple Dark All Wood Kitchen Cabinet

    The Lacquer Ash Simple Dark All Wood Kitchen Cabinet is known for the supreme quality and wide selection of its lacquer kitchen cabinets series. Using high-end lacquer finishing products and our proprietary methods, each lacquer lacquer ash cabinet door goes through a 22-step process to achieve a perfect combination of beauty and functionality. The end result is a door that is highly scratch resistant, and can sustain the daily exposure to water, oil and high temperature. UNI Kraft luxury lacquer series use scant 7/8" thick MDF board, with lacquer finish on exterior and on all edges. Melamine laminate on interior.

    Send Email Details
  • Lacquer White Modern Wooden Kitchen Cabinet

    Lacquer White Modern Wooden Kitchen Cabinet

    Lacquer White Modern Wooden Kitchen Cabinet easy to satisfy any kitchen style. Floor-to-ceiling, this snow-white wooden kitchen cabinet work together with a large all-white island to infuse this kitchen with high-style and personality. Flat-paneled, high-gloss and undeniably gorgeous - it's hard not to stare at the stunning storage in space. The Lacquer White Modern Wooden Kitchen Cabinets are coated in a luxe, lacquered finish and serve as a stylish backdrop for the glamorous accessories that outfit this contemporary kitchen design.

    Send Email Details
  • Lacquer Grey Contemporary All Wood Kitchen Cabinet

    Lacquer Grey Contemporary All Wood Kitchen Cabinet

    With high gloss finish, our Lacquer Grey Contemporary All Wood Kitchen Cabinet is shining under the light. Gray door panels give you a vision of understated elegance. The outspread kitchen countertop is convenient for having dinner. For the wine lover, the all wood wall kitchen cabinet is a good place for storing and showing wine. UNI Kraft products are matching with necessary hardware and other accessories. All the colors, styles, shapes, size, materials can be customized among your budget.

    Send Email Details
  • Fabric Grey Simple Elegant Wooden Kitchen Cabinet

    Fabric Grey Simple Elegant Wooden Kitchen Cabinet

    If you're worn out on stark white kitchens and bored by brown shaker cabinets, it's time to start having gray thoughts. This Fabric Grey Simple Elegant Wooden Kitchen Cabinet from UNI Kraft is proof that gray doesn't mean dingy. For those who can't bear to give up their all-white kitchen, test this Fabric Grey Simple Elegant Wooden Kitchen Cabinet . By adding a touch of light gray paint to the bottom cabinets, this room feels high-end and luxurious at a bargain price.

    Send Email Details
  • Dark Wood Classic Assembled All Wood Kitchen Cabinet

    Dark Wood Classic Assembled All Wood Kitchen Cabinet

    Our farmhouse-inspired UNI Kraft creates storage anywhere it's needed. The freestanding design of this Dark Wood Classic Assembled All Wood Kitchen Cabinet is easy to satisfy any remodel or build a new kitchen. UNI Kraft creates quality and durable cabinets without the excessive cost.

    Send Email Details
  • Glossy White Stylish Contemporary All Wood Kitchen Cabinet

    Glossy White Stylish Contemporary All Wood Kitchen Cabinet

    The UNI Kraft cabinetry provides a contemporary and modern look to any kitchen, bath, laundry room, or other space. With plywood construction cabinetry, High gloss white laminated and melamine doors and panels, more thicker shelving inside all cabinets, soft close Hettich door hinges and drawer glides, and many more convenient features. The Plywood core box means you get a high quality and sturdy cabinet box that is built to last for many years to come. These Glossy White Stylish Contemporary All Wood Kitchen Cabinet doors with matching color backs add unique taste and feels to your new cabinetry.

    Send Email Details
  • UV Brown Contemporary High Gloss All Wood Kitchen Cabinet

    UV Brown Contemporary High Gloss All Wood Kitchen Cabinet

    UNI Kraft kitchen confidently draws all eyes to itself with strong colors, bold material combinations and a high degree of functionality. The designer kitchen from this UV Brown Contemporary High Gloss All Wood Kitchen Cabinet also impresses with an innovative architecture that stages rooms in a new modern way. It emphasizes its passion for the exceptional and the extravagant. With the melamine material, this UV Brown Contemporary High Gloss All Wood kitchen cabinet is long service and has good performance in moisture proof. UNI Kraft products are matching with the necessary hardware and other accessories. All the colors, styles, shapes, size, materials can be customized among your budget.

    Send Email Details
  • UV Lacquer Teak Modern Design All Wood Kitchen Cabinet

    UV Lacquer Teak Modern Design All Wood Kitchen Cabinet

    UNI Kraft Laminate Product Series groups all doors that apply a surface material to a composite core. UV Lacquer Teak Modern Design All Wood Kitchen Cabinet can achieve all kinds of different looks, from high gloss, linen fabric, to textured wood. Resistant to warping, scratch and high temperature. Inexpensive.
    Melamine Laminate: fusing a resin-impregnated sheet of paper onto a substrate of particle board. 19mm thick MDF board, with melamine laminate on both sides, glossy UV lacquer coat on front side, and PVC banding of matching color on all edges.

    Send Email Details
  • Walnut Old-fashion All Wood Kitchen Cabinet

    Walnut Old-fashion All Wood Kitchen Cabinet

    The Walnut Old-fashion All Wood Kitchen Cabinet will make your kitchen more appealing without comprising its functionality. This all wood kitchen cabinet combining quality, practicality, and creativity with exquisite range of kitchen cabinetry. Our Walnut kitchen cabinets are truly one of a kind. This Walnut Old-fashion All Wood Kitchen Cabinet fills your kitchen and heart with warmth and richness, which is the essence of a cooking space. Even though the lovely hue begins to lighten and become mellowed with time, by doing so, these old-fashion cabinets give your kitchens a timeless character that you may have been craving for in your home for a long time.

    Send Email Details
  • 1
  • 2
  • >
  • Total 10 Records
Product Tag:
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)